American River Youth Soccer League
 

 ARYSL
Board of Directors


 

 

 

Executive Board


Vacant                      President                 

Vacant                      1st Vice President

Vacant                      2nd Vice President

Stella Gardenour     Secretary                 sgardenour@gmail.com        

Ed Fuchs                   Treasurer                    arysltreasurer@gmail.com

Susan Rachac           Registrar                     srachac4@gmail.com

John Jeffs                 Coach Coord.             jjeffs123@aol.com

Ed Miles   Referee Coord      milesmanor@comcast.net

Vacant                     CCSL Rep

Vacant                     CCSL Rep

Mike Pedley             Scheduler        aryslscheduler@gmail.com


Club Managers


Fair Oaks SC             Tracy Montgomery  foscmanager@gmail.com
Orangevale SC           Pete Phillips            PPhillips@gilbaneco.com
Rancho Cordova SC  Frank Ford                  rcmanager1@gmail.com
 
Sierra SC                    Kathy Ennis
             kloennis@gmail.com
Sunrise SC                 Alfredo Rodriguez   
 sunsc.mgr@gmail.com


 

American River FC


Ed Fuchs               Program Manager            fuchs4827@msn.com

Richard Carrigan  Director of Coaching 


American River Goal Rush Classic


Andy Stevens  Tournament Director     andyjeepin@yahoo.com










Follow Us: